SATURDAYS 7pm UK (2pm ET) - Zoom Group Lessons

SATURDAYS 7pm UK (2pm ET) - Zoom Group Lessons

€430.00 Regular Price
€215.00Sale Price

5 sessions of group lessons over zoom, on Saturdays 7-8.25pm UK time (11am PT, 2pm ET), February 13th - March 13th.

 

You will also receive:

 

Over 4 hours of downloadable video lessons, the most complete 19th century drawing techniques course to have ever been released.

 

Top quality cinematography and soundtrack, boosting the impact of the information conveyed. 4K Super HQ image, professional colour grading, superfine detail allowing for projections in art schools (auditoriums, theatres, lecture rooms). This collaboration with Creative Movie Solutions pushed the cinematography of online art classes to new levels. Gorgeous settings, inside a 19th century building. Super high-quality soundtracks, ranging from early vintage classical recordings (remastered by Pristine Classical) all the way to three world premieres especially composed for this course.

 

You will learn everything that you get from a classical atelier, saving time, and from the comfort of your home. Your ability to perceive and render accurate proportion, shading, texture and mass will develop incredibly fast, regardless of your level. This course includes sections for beginners, common mistakes and also for advanced artists.

  • DOWNLOADING INFO

    A unique link will be provided, once you purchase the course. You will receive the relevant chapter a week before the corresponding zoom lesson. Once you download it, it is yours for life!